資料

Blog

Please visit our blog which is filled with useful posts and articles such as Lasik News, Lasik Info and Lasik Research regarding all available treatment options for your eyes.

閱讀全文

了解您的視力

超過半數的美國民眾都會經歷一個或多個常見的視力問題。一般來說,大部病患有視力的問題是近視,遠視,和/或有散光。整體來說,這些條件被醫學上稱為低階像差。低階像差通常是由戴眼鏡,隱形眼鏡或雷射視力來矯正治療。

閱讀全文

隱形眼睛的安全性

約38萬美國人配戴隱形眼鏡。隱形眼鏡提供良好的視線和無需佩戴眼鏡的麻煩。但是,如果不採取正確的護理,它們也可導致痛苦的和失明的病症稱為角膜炎,一種角膜的病變可以由各種細菌,真菌和其它病菌所引起的。

閱讀全文

Testimonials

由於我的高度近視,我所有的生活我都必須依賴隱形眼鏡,但攝影棚的強烈燈光,總是使我的隱形眼睛乾燥並使我感覺勞累。...

閱讀全文

工作機會

您曾經想成為一個領先業界的組織的一分子嗎?您想貢獻一個可以改變別人的生活的團隊嗎?您是否在尋找一個工作,將挑戰您的能力,並幫助您個人的專業成長呢?

閱讀全文

常見問題

問:在我的雷射視力手術後,我的視力以後還會改變嗎?
答:隨著年齡的增長,通常在40歲後,我們的視覺的品質,通常最明顯的改變就是近距離的閱讀受到影響。這種與年齡相關的問題被通稱為老花眼,這是由於在眼睛的老化...

閱讀全文

其他地區的病患

我們有許多患者都來自其他城市。我們的患者從美國國內各地,還有來自加拿大,亞洲和歐洲來進行雷射視力矯正。您只將需要待洛杉磯地區48小時以內,兩天一夜。我們有當地配合的幾個飯店,提供特別優惠價位。我們也很樂意幫助您安排,使您在洛杉磯的旅行方便簡單...

閱讀全文

我要資訊

Resources

Blog

Please visit our blog which is filled with useful posts and articles such as Lasik News, Lasik Info and Lasik Research regarding all available treatment options for your eyes.

Read more

Understand Your Vision

Over half the population in the United States experiences one or more common visual acuity problems. Generally, people with visual acuity problems are nearsighted, farsighted, and/or have astigmatism. Collectively, these conditions are medically referred to as lower order aberrations. Lower order aberrations are usually corrected by wearing glasses, contact lenses or by laser vision correction.

Read more

Cost Analysis

Is the “high cost” of LASIK lower than you think? Suddenly, a single, permanent LASIK procedure
doesn’t seem so expensive, does it?

Read more

Safety of Contacts

About 38 million Americans wear contact lenses. They offer good sight without the hassle of wearing glasses. But, if not taken care of correctly, they can also lead to a painful and sometimes blinding condition called keratitis, a condition of the cornea that can be caused by a variety of bacteria, fungi and other germs.

Read more

Testimonials

I had my lasik done last week with dr. lin and so far so good! This place is extremely efficient and professional. I was really hesitant to do lasik b/c…

Read more

Careers

Have you ever wanted to be part of an established industry-leading organization? Do you want to contribute to a team that makes a real difference in the lives of others? Are you looking for a role that will challenge your abilities, and help you to grow personally and professionally?

Read more

FAQ

Q: After I have laser eye surgery, will my vision change later in life? A: As our body’s age, usually after 40 years old, we experience a decline in the quality of our vision, typically up close (reading) vision is affected. This age-related problem is called Presbyopia, which is due to a weakening of the lens within the eye.

Read more

Out of Town Patients

Many of our patients travel to us from out-of-town. Patients travel to us for laser vision correction from across the United States, as well as from Canada, Asia, and Europe. You will need to be in the Los Angeles area for less than 48 hours, spread over two days and one night. We have special corporate rates at several local hotels. We are happy to help you with your arrangements to make your trip to Los Angeles as simple and smooth as possible.

Read more

I Want Info