陳醫師畢業於加州大學戴維斯分校,主修神經生物學,生理學和行為學學士學位,並副修傳播學。之後,她從西方醫藥大學眼科視光學院獲得了學位。她畢業時獲得了最高的傑出榮譽,因為她在多年的驗光學習生涯中都保持了Beta Sigma Kappa國際視光榮譽協會的會員資格。

陳醫師在南佛羅里達視力中心,丹佛健康醫院和科羅拉多斯普林斯退伍軍人事務醫院完成了她的臨床培訓。她在管理視力雷射手術方面擁有豐富的經驗,包括植入式隱形鏡片(ICL),LASIK,雷射屈光角膜切削術PRK和微笑矯視SMILE。

陳醫師是全國眼科認證和青光眼認證的醫師,並獲准使用診斷和治療藥劑。她的臨床經驗過程中,陳醫師建立了良好的醫患關係以及高品質的護理經驗。

在她個人休閒時間,陳醫師喜歡從事戶外運動:登山,打網球,滑雪板和看美國職棒大聯盟的比賽。巨人隊加油!

我要資訊

Dr. Michelle D. Tran attended the University of California, Davis where she received her Bachelor of Science in Neurobiology, Physiology and Behavior, with a minor in Communications. She then received her Doctor of Optometry degree from Western University of Health Sciences, College of Optometry. She graduated with the highest recognition for maintaining membership in Beta Sigma Kappa International Optometric Honor Society through all her years of optometry school.

Dr. Tran completed her clinical training at South Florida Vision, Denver Health Hospital and the Colorado Springs Veterans Affairs Hospital. She has extensive experience in managing refractive eye surgery including Implantable Collamer Lens (ICL), LASIK, PRK and SMILE.

Dr. Tran is nationally board-certified, glaucoma certified and licensed in the use of diagnostic and therapeutic pharmaceutical agents. Through her clinical training, Dr. Tran has developed a passion for cultivating strong patient relationships and providing the highest quality standard of care.

In her free time, Dr. Tran spends as much time as possible outdoors: hiking, playing tennis, snowboarding, and watching Major League Baseball games. Go Giants!

I Want Info