潘醫師畢業於加州大學伯克萊分校,獲得理工學士主修化學的榮譽。畢業後,繼續攻讀加州大學戴維斯分校醫學院,並完成醫學博士學位。潘醫師一心致力於眼科手術,在丹佛科羅拉多大學健康科學中心完成眼科住院治療的學習。

他同時也是美國眼科委員會認證,及美國白內障和眼科雷射手術學會的成員。他的多項發表皆在美國眼科雜誌出版,並也在視力和眼科研究協會發表多項論文。

擁有超過20年的醫學經驗,他致力於各方面相關的醫療。在過去18年裡,他不但是被認證的LASIK / PRK外科醫生,更完成了超過15,000次的手術,擁有患者超高滿意的評價,患者包括前NFL選手喬治阿特金森(George Atkinson)。2013年,潘醫師更成為多族裔體育名人堂(Multi-Ethnic Sports Hall of Fame)的官方指定LASIK外科醫生。

當不在辦公室工作時,潘醫師享受他愛好多年的攝影休閒嗜好。

我要資訊

Dr. Gregory H. Phan attended the University of California at Berkeley where he graduated with honors with a Bachelor of Science degree in Chemistry. He continued his medical career at the University of California Davis School of Medicine, where he received his Medical Doctorate. Knowing he wanted to specialize in eye surgery, Dr. Phan completed his Ophthalmology residency at the University of Colorado Health Sciences Center in Denver.

He is also a board-certified ophthalmologist by the American Board of Ophthalmology and is a member of the American Society of Cataract and Refractive Surgery. He has been published in the American Journal of Ophthalmology and presented scientific papers at the Association for Research in Vision and Ophthalmology.
With more than twenty years of medical experience, Dr. Phan enjoys all aspects of ophthalmology. For the past 18 years, he has been a certified LASIK and PRK Surgeon. He has completed more than 15,000 surgeries and is highly regarded by all of his patients, including former NFL legend George Atkinson. As of 2013, Dr. Phan has become an official LASIK surgeon in the Multi-Ethnic Sports Hall Of Fame.

When not in the office, Dr. Phan enjoys photography—a passionate hobby of his for many years.

I Want Info