付款方式

您覺得您負擔不起雷射屈光(LASIK)手術矯正視力?那這樣想好了。
每年美國人的平均花費多少錢在一杯咖啡上呢?您常去星巴克消費嗎?或者您每年花在隱形眼鏡上的費用呢?隱形眼鏡藥水和保養呢?眼鏡和替換的ㄧ付呢?事實上,當您把他們加起來,您一生花費在這些上面的總金額累計一定遠遠超過這個一次的永久解決方案的費用-雷射屈光(LASIK)手術。

雷射屈光視力矯正已成為主流的手術就像孩子們戴牙套來矯正他們的牙齒一樣。雷射屈光(LASIK)手術是一種永久性的解決方案,不僅擺脫隱形眼鏡和眼鏡,更節省這些的花費和享有ㄧ生無窮的好處。您將不再需要花時間尋找您的眼鏡,不需要在睡前要記得移除隱形眼鏡,也永遠不用擔心隱形眼鏡用完了,因為從您早晨醒來到晚上睡覺,您都可以看到20/20的清晰視力!

IQ Laser Vision將會提供廣泛的費用援助和解決方案,使雷射屈光(LASIK)讓人人都負擔得起。

無利息分期付款計劃。您每月只要支付低至$ 69 /月,也就是每天約$ 2!*

我們著重於經營我們的“朋友和家人計劃",與病患之間的介紹推薦來減少及降低廣告營銷成本,這使我們能夠把省下來的費用,直接回饋在我們的病患身上。

今天就請聯繫我們診所來安排您雷射屈光視力矯正(LASIK)的免費諮詢吧。 888-539-2211。在您雷射屈光(LASIK)免費諮詢過程中,我們將為您提供您的視力和整體眼睛健康的評估,看看你適不適合雷射屈光(LASIK)手術。您的顧問將會詳細與您討論,並提供有關您的選項和費用的選擇方法。絕對沒有兩個一樣的病人,因為我們每一個人都有獨特的身體,這就是為什麼需要一個全面的評估,來向您提供的屈光視力矯正最準確的訊息和選項。我們提供了各種不同的的視力矯正解決方案,也有一般眼科部門(有收費用),白內障(Refractive Cataract)手術以及植入性隱型鏡片(Collamer)和孩童的角膜塑形(Ortho-K),請撥打電話,來了解更多!

[caldera_form id="CF58aa945e1c5e9"]

我要資訊

Think you can’t afford LASIK vision correction?  Consider this.  How much does the average American spend on a cup of coffee every year?  Do you make visits to Starbucks often?  Or how about how much you spend on contacts each year?  Contact solution, care and maintenance?  Glasses and replacement pairs?  The truth is, when you add up how much you spend on your vision paraphernalia the total amount accumulated over your lifetime will far exceed a one-time fee for a permanent solution – LASIK.

Laser vision correction has become a mainstream procedure much like children getting orthodontic correction for their teeth (braces).  LASIK is a permanent solution to rid yourself of contacts and glasses which is something you should figure in when analyzing the cost of the procedure and its benefits over a lifetime.  No longer will you need to spend time fetching your glasses.  There will be no more need for you to remember to remove your contacts when you go to bed and you will never have to worry about running out of contacts because from the time you wake up in the morning to when you go to bed at night, you can see 20/20!

At IQ Laser vision will provide a wide array of financial assistance and solutions to make LASIK affordable for everyone.

  • No interest payment plans.  Financing with payments as low as $69/month, that’s just about $2 per day!*
  • We rely heavily on patient referrals with marketing emphasis on our Friends & Family program to reduce marketing costs, which enables us to pass these savings on to our patients.
  • Corporate Programs are available.  We work closely with many Corporations and Businesses to extend employee discounts to Company staff.  Check with your Company to see if they are part of the IQ Laser Vision Corporate Program or contact us to set up your Company.

    Contact our offices today to schedule your free consultation.  888-539-2211.  During your free consultation we will provide you with a free evaluation of your vision and overall eye health to see if you are a candidate for LASIK.  There is absolutely no obligation and nothing to buy.  Your Patient Relations Manager will discuss in detail and provide detailed information regarding your options and financing options.  No two patients are alike, as we are all individuals with our unique body make up which is why a thorough evaluation is required to provide you with the most accurate information and options in laser vision correction.  We provide a variety of different vision correction solution from All-Laser LASIK to Refractive Cataract Surgery as well as Implantable Collamer Lens and Ortho K for children, so give us a call to find out more!

Contact Us