其他地區的病患

其他地區的患者

IQ Laser Vision+ Best Western PLUS商務酒店=無憂無慮的手術之旅!

如果你對同日LASIK雷射視力矯正手術感到興趣,但不是來自南加州地區,那麼您就找對地方了!為了使您的旅行更加方便,我們與當地TripAdvisor獲獎的Best Western Plus商務酒店合作,以滿足您的需求!這美好令人吃驚的酒店設施,步行即可到達我們羅蘭崗的診所,更是位於洛杉磯縣和橙縣各項知名光觀景點的中心位置,如環球影城,迪斯尼樂園和當地知名海灘。 酒店為IQ Laser Vision患者所特別精心安排的設施包括:免費Wi-Fi上網,免費美式和亞洲早餐,免費停車和免費交通到達我們的診所。

我想預約免費諮詢.

Best Western Plus 商務酒店周邊有萬利商場及大華99超級市場,鄰近更有20多個不同國家風味的餐廳供您選擇,商店,銀行,超市和SPAS桑拿中心。 IQ Laser Vision客人可以享受飯店VIP的福利,可以使用各項的商務服務,包括24小時商務中心,免費T-1上網和Best West Plus商務酒店往返於核桃市,鑽石崗,波莫納和 工業市附近的企業中心免費接送的禮賓服務。 Best Western Plus商務酒店更提供每日免費班車前往Citadel暢貨購物中心,以便滿足您的購物需求。

請立即聯繫我們,讓我們能幫您安排一趟完美的雷射視力矯正體驗之旅。一切的開始,只需要簡單的向我們的詢問有關我們的外地旅客計劃。我們熱忱地歡迎來自世界各地的客人!

我想預約免費諮詢.

 

點選這邊洛杉磯國際機場(LAX)到診所的導航
點選這邊安大略國際機場(ONT)到診所的導航


18725 Gale Ave. Suite 140
City of Industry, CA 91748
888.539.2211

我要資訊

Out of Town Patients

Out of Town Patients

IQ Laser Vision + Best Western PLUS Executive Inn = Your Stress Free Same Day Surgery Visit!

If you are interested in a same day LASIK eye procedure and are not from the Southern California area then you have found the right place! In an effort to make your visit more convenient we have partnered up with a local TripAdvisor Award Winning Best Western Plus Executive Inn to accommodate your out of town needs! This amazing facility is located within walking distance to our Rowland Heights office and is central to Los Angeles County and Orange County attractions such as Universal Studios, Disneyland, and amazing local beaches. Special amenities at the hotel for IQ Laser Vision guests include: FREE Wi-Fi Internet, FREE American and Asian Breakfast, FREE Parking and FREE transportation to our office.

Click here to book your FREE CONSULTATION

The Mandarin and 99-Ranch Market shopping plazas next door to the Best Western Plus Executive Inn feature more than 20 different international restaurants, shops, banks, supermarkets and spas. IQ Laser Vision guests are treated like VIPs and can take advantage of business services including a 24 hour business center, free T-1 Internet access and courtesy Best West Plus Executive Inn shuttles to nearby corporate centers in Walnut, Diamond Bar, Pomona and City of Industry. Daily FREE shuttles to Citadel Outlet Mall to quench your shopping needs are also available through Best Western Plus Executive Inn.

Please contact us today so we can help schedule your seamless out of town laser vision correction experience. Just mention our Out of Town program to get you started. We welcome guests from around the world!

Click here to book your FREE CONSULTATION

Click Here For Directions from Los Angeles International Airport
Click Here For Directions from Ontario International Airport


18725 Gale Ave. Suite 140
City of Industry, CA 91748
888.539.2211

I Want Info